22
Jul
08

Good morning!!

Today Isabell decided to wake up really early. Think she came around about 7am something. Waking up and she is standing right beside me really starring right in to my eyes “Hey daddy!! :D”
Luckily she only wanted me to know she was awake and give me a hug, then she sat down and started playing with things, so I took the opportunity to close my eyes and rest some more ;)

She sat and played, and then she came up to me and blablabla, then she left again, and then back up again.
I remember getting my hair combed, my eyes poked, my arm pinched and my ear screamed in haha All with a smile on her face most of the time.
But suddenly she got enough, get up daddy!! Get up!! Yeye, I’m coming “snore” DADDYYYYYYYY!!!!  Well you win, let’s eat breakfast? Finally you lazy fool :D
Up and running, Mom went up aswell, eat breakfast together and as we speak we are planning the day. Going to the grocery store in a bit, Isabell will love that since we are going by bus :)

The rest of the day we will take as it comes.

Cya later!


0 Responses to “Good morning!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Currently.

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Country visitors statistics.

free counters

