04
Aug
08

For the Shockers!

For all you shockplayers who occasionally check out my blog.
The National Couronne League has gotten a starting date.
August 1oth we get the ball rollin, this league will be started.
I’m very exited, aspecially since I came up with the idea and I will do most of the admin job. wolfman has been a good assistant in this case, normally I’m the assistant ^^

Hope you all will enjoy the NCL as I call it.
Want more information here is a link the the official Shockplay Blog.
Wolfman’s Shockplay blog
This blog is run by the shockplayers wolfman and Mr Daydreamer.

Enjoy.


1 Response to “For the Shockers!”


  1. 1 marru
    August 4, 2008 at 2:30 pm

    I think NCL sounds really fun, very good idea Martin =)

    Hopefully I and Kat will play good haha, well the main thing is to have fun, and that I know we will have! :D


Leave a Reply

Currently.

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Country visitors statistics.

free counters

